It was just about a year ago that I started writing reflections for my faux-blog on match.com, which is a bit hard to believe – one of those “which end of the telescope am I looking through?” sort of events. It feels like just yesterday – except for when it feels like 5 years ago.

Lots of changes have occurred in the months between then and now, encompassing mind, body and spirit. A few of those things have been captured here, many more have not. But it’s been a nice way to trace my musings and set time aside to ruminate. Even so, I’m moving into a phase of living that requires a different cadence and different attention, and I think blogtime is at an end. Time for a new interval, time to map some new territory. Hope you all get to have similar adventures in your lives (if you want them!).

cheers,
e.

